Association of Open University Graduates

Upcoming Events

20/6/2016

Monday 20th June
Wales – Nation 10
Betws-y-coed visit

24/6/2016

Friday 24th June
North West – Region 08
Waterfold Farm lunch

25/6/2016

Saturday 25th June
West Midlands – Region 04
Ludlow Castle visit

25/6/2016

Saturday 25th June
Belfast area
Castle Espie Wetland Centre visit

5/7/2016

Tuesday 5th July
East Midlands – Region 05
Rockingham Castle visit

6/7/2016

Wednesday 6th July
South East – Region 13
Lunch at The Ship Inn

12/7/2016

Tuesday, 12th July
London - Region 01
Lunch at Trattoria Verdi

13/7/2016

Wednesday 13th July
South – Region 02
Jane Austen’s House visit and lunch

13/7/2016

Wednesday 13th July
South West - Region 03
Clevedon Court visit

19/7/2016

Tuesday, 19th July
London - Region 01
Docklands walk and lunch

23/7/2016

Saturday 23rd July
West Midlands – Region 04
Hill Close Gardens visit and lunch

23/7/2016

Saturday 23rd July
Yorkshire – Region 07
Eden Camp Museum visit

28/7/2016

Thursday 28th July
South – Region 02
Virginia Water Lake walk

29/7/2016

Friday 29th July
South West - Region 03
Countess Wear Beefeater Restaurant

30/7/2016

Saturday 30th July
North West – Region 08
Hardmans’ House visit

03/8/2016

Wednesday 3rd August
South East – Region 13
Meeting at The Ship Inn

10/8/2016

Wednesday, 10th August
London - Region 01
BAPS Shri Waminarayan Mandir Hindu Temple visit

13/8/2016

Saturday 13th August
Yorkshire – Region 07
Cold War Bunker visit

13/8/2016

Saturday 13th August
Wales – Nation 10
Visit to Bodelwyddan Castle Park and Gardens

19/8/2016

Friday 19th August
Scotland – Nation 11
Edinburgh Fringe visit

20/8/2016

Saturday 20th August
West Midlands – Region 04
Summer meal at The Malt House

24/8/2016

Wednesday 24th August
South West - Region 03
Britannia Royal Naval College Tour

27/8/2016

Saturday 27th August
South – Region 02
Oxford in the History of the Nation Tour

27/8/2016

Saturday 27th August
North West – Region 08
Ness Gardens visit

3/9/2016

Saturday 3rd September
East of England – Region 06
Cambridge walk

7/9/2016

Wednesday 7th September
London and the South East - Region 01
Eastbourne Lunch

07/9/2016

Wednesday 7th September
South – Region 02
Coffee at Toby Carvery

10/9/2016

Saturday 10th September
Ireland – Nation 12
Athlone Castle Visit

10/9/2016

Saturday 10th September
West/East Midlands – Region 04/05
National Memorial Arboretum visit

11/9/2016

Saturday/Sunday 10th/11th September
Yorkshire – Region 07
Walking Group: Derbyshire (Buxton)

10/9/2016

Saturday 10th September
North – Region 09
Hartlepool Naval visit

17/9/2016

Saturday 17th September
South – Region 02
Mid-Hants Railway Open day visit

17/9/2016

Saturday 17th September
Yorkshire – Region 07
Ilkley Tour

18/9/2016

Sunday 18th September
South – Region 02
River Cruise to visit Mapledurham House and Watermill

19/9/2016

Thursday 19th September
South West - Region 03
Book Club monthly meeting

24/9/2016

Saturday 24th September
North West – Region 08
Dunham Massey visit

24/9/2016

Saturday 24th September
Scotland – Nation 11
Edinburgh Doors Open Day

24/9/2016

Saturday 24th September
Wales – Nation 10
Bodnant Gardens visit

29/9/2016

Thursday 29th September
South West - Region 03
Bristol Lunch

30/9/2016

Friday 30th September
South West - Region 03
Exeter Lunch

1/10/2016

Saturday 1st October
Yorkshire – Region 07
Walking Group: Gargrave

5/10/2016

Wednesday 5th October
London and the South East - Region 01
Eastbourne Lunch

7/10/2016

Friday 7th October
Europe
AOUG Lecture and Awards Ceremony

12/10/2016

Wednesday 12th October
South – Region 02
Sir Harold Hillier Arboretum visit

15/10/2016

Saturday 15th October
South – Region 02
Meeting at The Mitre

14/10/2016

Friday 14th October
Europe
Europe Newsletter copy date

17/10/2016

Thursday 17th October
South West - Region 03
Book Club monthly meeting

22/10/2016

Saturday 22nd October
Yorkshire – Region 07
Autumn Saturday Meeting

28/10/2016

Friday 28th October
South West - Region 03
Talk by Andrea Lightfoot

30/10/2016

Sunday 30th October
East Midlands – Region 05
Gainsborough Old Hall visit

2/11/2016

Wednesday 2nd November
London and the South East - Region 01
Eastbourne lunch

9/11/2016

Wednesday 9th November
South – Region 02
Coffee at Toby Carvery

12/11/2016

Saturday 12th November
Yorkshire – Region 07
Keighley and Worth Valley Railway visit

12/11/2016

Saturday 12th November
Yorkshire – Region 07
Walking Group: T shop walk

12/11/2016

Saturday 12th November
Wales – Nation 10
Coffee in Conwy

17/11/2016

Thursday 17th November
South – Region 02
Ashmolean Museum coffee morning

19/11/2016

Saturday 19th November
North West – Region 08
Manchester Art Gallery visit

19/11/2016

Saturday 19th November
East Midlands – Region 05
Kirby Hall visit

19/11/2016

Saturday 19th November
West Midlands – Region 04
Birmingham Museum & Art Gallery visit

24/11/2016

Thursday 24th November
South West - Region 03
Book Club monthly meeting

3/12/2016

Saturday 3rd December
Yorkshire – Region 07
West Yorkshire Playhouse lunch

9/12/2016

Friday 9th December
South West - Region 03
Exeter Christmas Lunch

9/12/2016

Friday 9th December
North West – Region 08
Christmas Lunch

10/12/2016

Saturday 10th December
Ireland – Nation 12
Hilton Hotel festive lunch

15/12/2016

Thursday 15th December
South – Region 02
Ashmolean Museum Coffee Morning

29/12/2016

Thursday 29th December
South West - Region 03
Book Club monthly meeting

21/1/2017

Saturday 21st January 2017
Ireland – Nation 12
Swords Castle tour