Association of Open University Graduates

Upcoming Events

 
19/05/2019

Friday 17th to Sunday 19th May
International
AGM and Spring Weekend

22/05/2019

Third or fourth Wednesday
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recitals

30/05/2019

Thursday 30th May. 8pm
South West – Region 03
Meet at the Victoria Inn

31/05/2019

Friday 31st May
South West – Region 03
Dartmoor Walk

01/06/2019

Saturday 1st June. 2pm
North – Region 09
Durham Botanic Gardens visit

01/06/2019

Saturday 1st June. 10am
Yorkshire - Region 07
Friends Meeting House

05/06/2019

Wednesday 5th June. 12.30pm
London and the South East – Region 01
Lunch at The Pilot

08/06/2019

Saturday 8th June. 11am
East Midlands – Region 05
Yorkshire - Region 07
Wentworth Woodhouse visit

08/06/2019

Saturday 8th June. 11am
Ireland – Nation 12
Mount Stewart House meeting

11/06/2019

Tuesday 11th June.11am
London and the South East – Region 01
Meet and Greet, Foyles Cafe

15/06/2019

Saturday 15th June. 10.50am
South – Region 02
Meeting at the Town Hall

15/06/2019

Saturday 15th June. 12noon
Wales – Nation 10
Bodnant Gardens visit

20/06/2019

Mid June, date and time to be advised
South – Region 02 Lordington Lavender visit

22/06/2019

Saturday 22nd June. 3pm
West Midlands - Region 04
Saint Peter and Saint Paul Roman Catholic Church tour

24/06/2019

Monday 24th June. 11am
East of England – Region 06
Tiptree Tea Rooms and Firstsite Gallery visit

26/06/2019

Third or fourth Wednesday
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recital

27/06/2019

Thursday 27th June. 8pm
South West – Region 03
Meet at the Victoria Inn

28/06/2019

Friday 28th June
South West – Region 03
Lunch meeting

03/07/2019

Wednesday 3rd July. 12.30pm
London and the South East – Region 01
Meet at The Pilot

04/07/2019

Thursday 4th July. 12noon
South – Region 02
Waterperry Gardens visit

09/07/2019

Tuesday 9th July. 12noon
London and the South East – Region 01
Lunch at Trattoria Verdi Restaurant

13/07/2019

Saturday 13th July. 11am
Yorkshire - Region 07
Scampston Hall visit

13/07/2019

Third or fourth Wednesday
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recital

22/07/2019

Monday 22nd July. 12.30pm
East of England – Region 06
Botanic Garden visit

24/07/2019

Saturday 20th July. 11am
East Midlands – Region 05
Lamport Hall visit

25/07/2019

Thursday 25th July. 11.15am
London and the South East – Region 01
Horniman Museum and Gardens visit

26/07/2019

Friday 26th July
South West – Region 03
Planned Submarine visit and Harbour Cruise

01/08/2019

Thursday 1st August 3pm
South – Region 02
Oxford and Area: Wychwood Brewery visit

07/08/2019

Wednesday 7th August. 12.30pm
London and the South East – Region 01
Meet at The Pilot

10/08/2019

Saturday 10th August. Noon
West Midlands - Region 04
East Midlands – Region 05
Middleton Hall, Tamworth visit

17/08/2019

Saturday 17th August. 11am
Wales – Nation 10
St Fagins Open Air Museum visit

19/08/2019

Monday 19th August. 11am
East of England – Region 06
St Albans Museum and Gallery visit.

24/08/2019

Saturday 24th August 11am.
Yorkshire - Region 07
Doncaster Museum and Art Gallery visit

28/08/2019

Third or fourth Wednesday
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recital

29/08/2019

Thursday 29th August 8pm
South West – Region 03
Meet at the Victoria Inn

30/08/2019

Friday 30th August
South West – Region 03
Lunch meeting

07/09/2019

Saturday 7th September.11am
West Midlands - Region 04
Bantock House Museum visit

22/09/2019

Sunday 22nd September. 11am
South – Region 02
Kempton Steam Museum visit

25/09/2019

Third or fourth Wednesday
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recital

26/09/2019

Thursday 26th September 8pm
South West – Region 03
Meet at the Victoria Inn

27/09/2019

Friday 27th September
South West – Region 03
Planned Revivalists Project meeting

07/10/2019

Monday 7th October 1pm
East of England – Region 06
Lunch at La Margherita

09/10/2019

Tuesday 9th October. 12noon
London and the South East – Region 01
Lunch at Trattoria Verdi Restaurant

12/10/2019

Saturday 12th October 12noon
South – Region 02
Lunch at Côte Brasserie

23/10/2019

Third or fourth Wednesday
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recital

25/10/2019

Friday 25th October
South West – Region 03
Lunch meeting

15/11/2019

Friday 15th November
South West – Region 03
Planned Revivalists Project meeting

21/11/2019

Thursday 21st November 11.15am
South – Region 02
Oxford and Area: Bodleian Library meeting

27/11/2019

Third or fourth Wednesday
South – Region 02
Lunch Time Organ Recital

06/12/2019

Friday 6th December
South West – Region 03
Christmas Lunch

07/12/2019

Saturday 7th December.12noon
Yorkshire - Region 07
‘The Wizard of Oz

19/12/2019

Thursday 19th December. 11.15am
South – Region 02
Ashmolean Museum rooftop café meeting