Association of Open University Graduates
Patrick Musonda

AOUG Jubilee Award for Mathematics & Computing

(This Award ceased to be offered after 2006)

The Jubilee Award for Mathematics and Computing was established in 1991. There were only four winners of this Award with 2006 being the final year that the Jubilee Award was presented.

 The Award was not offered in 2007 and then in 2008, it was joined with the AOUG Baroness Lee of Asheridge Award for Technology and the joint Award became known as the AOUG Baroness Lee of Asheridge Award for Maths, Computing and Technology. This combination was agreed following the joining together of these research Faculties within The Open University. It was decided that the name the Jubilee Award would cease to exist as this was the only Award not named after a prominent person who was, or had been, connected with The Open University

Previous Recipients
2006 Patrick Musonda
2005 No recipient
2004 No recipient
2003 No recipient
2002 No recipient
2001 No recipient
2000 No recipient
1999 Antony Johnson
1998 No recipient
1997 No recipient
1996 Graham Jagger
1995 No recipient
1994 Debbie Stone